WOW Worship – Red (2CD)


Eine Collection von 30 der grössten Worship Songs gespielt von bekannten christlichen Bands.
Zudem enthält der Sampler 12 neue Songs, speziel für WOW Worship Red aufgenommen.

01. Famous One, by Chris Tomlin
02. You Are So Good, by Third Day
03. Amazing Love, by Bebo Norman
04. Give Us Clean Hands, by Mark Schultz
05. The Potters Hand, by Darlene Zschech
06. Above All, by Michael W. Smith
07. Sanctuary, by Jaci Velasquez
08. Once Again, by Matt Redman
09. The Power Of Your Love, by Rebecca St. James
10. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul, by ZOEgirl
11. How Deep The Father’s Love, by Joy Williams
12. Be The Centre, by Brian Doerkson
13. We Fall Down, by Steven Curtis Chapman
14. What A Friend / Rugged Cross / How Great, by Amy Grant
15. We Will Glorify, by Twila Paris
16. Beautiful Savior, by Casting Crowns
17. All I Want Is You, by Planet Shakers

01. Enough, by Jeremy Camp
02. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble, by Delirious?
03. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (live), by Sonicflood
04. Hallelujah (Your Love Is…), by Brenton Brown
05. As The Deer (live), by Salvador
06. Victory Chant, by Nicole C. Mullen
07. Here I Am, by Plus One
08. I Love You Lord, by Paul Colman Trio
09. Let My Words Be Few, by Phillips, Craig & Dean
10. Word Of God Speak, by Big Daddy Weave
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart, by Randy Travis
12. Spirit Of The Living God, by FFH
13. There Is A Redeemer, by Keith Green
14. I Exalt Thee, by Caedmon’s Call
15. I’ll Fly Away, by Jars Of Clay
16. May The Words Of My Mouth, by Tim Hughes
17. More Than A Friend, by Jeremy Riddle


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „WOW Worship – Red (2CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: