Ultimate Hymns (4CD)


Diese 4-CD Box beinhaltet eine wunderbare Sammlung von 60 Hymns, gesungen von einem Chor mit zurückhaltenden Arrangements, auf das Wesentliche reduziert. Lieder, die das Denken und Loben der Kirche mitformen.

Trackliste CD1:

01 Now thank we all our God

02 And can it be?

03 Oh Jesus I have promised

04 When I survey

05 O love that wilt not let me go

06 Amazing Grace

07 Breathe on me breath of God

08 Be thou my vision

09 Take my life and let it be

10 How sweet the name of Jesus sounds

11 O breath of life

12 I cannot tell

13 The day thou gavest
14 Oh for a thousand tongues
15 Jesus Christ is risen today

Trackliste CD2:
01 For all the saints
02 Jesu, lover of my soul
03 In heavenly love abiding
04 Spirit of the living God
05 Holy, Holy, Holy
06 Thy hand O God has guided
07 O thou who camest from above
08 Just as I am
09 There is a green hill far away
10 Let all the world
11 The old rugged cross
12 All things bright and beautiful
13 The Lord’s my shepherd
14 Come let us sing of a wonderful love
15 Immortal, invisible

Trackliste CD3:
01 O happy day
02 Father, hear the prayer we offer
03 I will sing the wondrous story
04 Let us with a gladsome mind
05 How great thou art
06 O worship the king
07 Praise to the Lord, the almighty
08 The King of Love my shepherd is
09 All people that on earth do dwell
10 Tell out my soul
11 It is a thing most wonderful
12 Dear Lord and father of mankind
13 My song is love unknown
14 Onward Christian soldiers
15 O God our help in ages past

Trackliste CD4:
01 Stand up! Stand up for Jesus
02 Love divine
03 Were you there?
04 Let there be peace on earth
05 Eternal father, strong to save
06 Make me a channel of your peace
07 Lord of all hopefulness
08 And did those feet
09 Crown him with many crowns
10 Praise me soul the King of Heaven
11 One more step along the world
12 My Jesus I love thee
13 Meekness and majesty
14 Who is on the Lord’s side
15 Praise to the holiest in the heigth


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Ultimate Hymns (4CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: