The Worship Collection (6CD)


Diese CD-Box beinhaltet 100 Worshipklassiker auf insgesamt sechs CD’s. Mit dabei sind Lieder wie “Majesty”, “Great Is Thy Faithfulness”, ” Here I Am To Worship”, “Blessed Be Your Name”, “In Christ Alone”, “Agnus Dei”, “History Maker” und viele andere. Eine umfassende Kollektion zum Schnäppchenpreis!

Tracklist CD1:
01 Love So Amazing
02 Unchanging / Raise Up Holy Hands
03 On The Edge
04 Who Is Like You
05 In Majesty He Rides
06 You Have Been Lifted
07 What I Believe
08 Beautiful Saviour
09 Holy
10 Blessed Assurance
11 Holy Spirit How I Love You
12 Hope Of The Nations
13 You Pour Out Grace
14 There’s A Time
15 How Good It Is
16 Father Your Love
17 What Can I Say

Tracklist CD2:
01 All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
02 The King Has Come
03 All
04 We’ve Come To Praise You
05 Highest
06 Not To Us
07 Love Incarnate
08 The Jesus Song
09 Here I Am To Worship
10 To You King Jesus
11 Holy Ground
12 Beautiful One
13 Draw Me Nearer
14 From Everlasting To Everlasting
15 Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus
16 Just To Be With You

Tracklist CD3:
01 Making Melody
02 Praise Adonai
03 May The Words Of My Mouth
04 In Christ Alone
05 Unashamed
06 Waves Of Grace
07 Crown Him With Many Crowns
08 I Am Not Ashamed
09 You Shaped The Heavens
10 I Want To Be Out Of My Depth In Your Love
11 I Have No One In Heaven
12 Be Lifted Up
13 Send The Rain
14 The Father’s Embrace
15 All My Love
16 There Is One Name

Tracklist CD4:
01 Jesus Christ Holy One
02 History Maker
03 All Of Me
04 O Perfect Love
05 What Wonder Of Grace (My Desire)
06 My Desire
07 Your Love
08 I Can Feel The Touch Of Your Presence
09 God Of Mercy (Prayer Song)
10 Made Me Glad
11 The Lord Reigns
12 Most High
13 Worthy
14 Jesus Friend Forever
15 Oh How Sweet To Trust You Jesus
16 There Is A New Song
17 Lifetd Into Your Presence

Tracklist CD5:
01 See What A Morning (Resurrection Hymn)
02 Lift Up His Name
03 My Hope Is In You
04 For The Cross
05 Holy Holy Holy Lord God Almighty
06 Take Us To The River
07 Good And Gracious
08 Worship The Lord
09 Maker Of All Things
10 God Of The Breakthrough
11 Great Redeemer
12 Who Is There Like You
13 I’m So Amazed
14 Grace
15 Blessed Be Your Name
16 All You Have Done
17 There Is A Day

Tracklist CD6:
01 Dreamers Of Impossible Dreams
02 Redeemer
03 Agnus Dei
04 Jesus Shall Reign
05 Dancin’ With The Father
06 Dance
07 Draw Me After You
08 I Stand Amazed
09 Name Above All Names
10 Mercy Over Me
11 Shepherd Of My Thankful Heart
12 Consuming Fire
13 You Are My Passion
14 Majesty Worship His Majesty
15 I Am He That Liveth
16 River Of Fire
17 Facedown


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „The Worship Collection (6CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: