The Nashville Worship Sessions (3CD)

The Nashville Worship Sessions (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 982636
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


Trackliste CD1:
1. O Lord Our God (You Are Good)
2. This Is The Day
3. The Only One
4. Jesus We Live Only For You
5. Won’t You Taste And See
6. What Sacred Fountain
7. Your Love Has Captured Me
8. There’s A Place Where The Streets Shine (Because Of You)
9. You Are Mystical
10. By Your Hand The World Was Made (Worthy)
11. Lord You See Me Through Your Mercy (Where Truth And Mercy Meet)
12. When The Ones You Love And Trust (Where You See Bones)
13. Image Of Invisible God
14. Wash Me And Cleanse Me (Psalm 51)
15. If I Seek You
16. O The Deep Deep Love
17. Angels Bow

Trackliste CD2:
1. Jesus Christ (Once Again)
2. There Is A Higher Throne
3. My Troubled Soul (Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus)
4. In These Last Days (Waterfall)
5. Light Of The World
6. Light Of The World (Here I Am To Worship)
7. We Have Sung Our Songs Of Victory (How Long)
8. I Took My Burden To The Crossroads (Hurricane)
9. Jesus You Alone
10. You Are All I Ever Longed For (The Way It Is)
11. Every Morning
12. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less (On Christ The Solid Rock)
13. Find Rest All The Earth
14. It Is By Your Mighty Power
15. Lord Of Every Heart
16. How Matchless Is Your Love
17. Lost In The Shadows (Look To The Lord)

Trackliste CD3:
1. Early In The Morning
2. Where Can I Go
3. If I Could Pierce These Clouds (Mystery)
4. Jesus Christ (All My Love)
5. Oh For A Heart
6. Take Us To The River
7. When Love Came Down
8. Lord I Come
9. O Lord You Are My Keeper (How Lord Am I)
10. Every Day
11. I Give My Heart To What I
12. Let The Praise Begin (All Creation Sing)
13. All Around The World
14. Lord I’m Grateful
15. Oh For That Glorious Day
16. When The Music Fades (Heart Of Worship)


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „The Nashville Worship Sessions (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: