The Choir & Orchestra of Pro Christi – Messiah (3CD)

The Choir & Orchestra of Pro Christi – Messiah (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 80202814
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


01 Sinfony
02 Comfort Ye Comfort Ye My People
03 Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
04 And The Glory of the Lord
05 Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts
06 But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming
07 And He Shall Purify the Sons of Levi
08 Behold a Virgin Shall Conceive
09 O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
10 For Behold Darkness Shall Cover the Earth
11 The People That Walked in Darkness
12 For Unto Us a Child Is Born
13 Pastoral Symphony
14 There Were Shepherds Abiding in the Fields
15 And the Angel Said unto Them
16 And Suddenly There Was with the Angels
17 Glory to God in the Highest
18 Rejoice Greatly O Daughter of Zion
19 Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened
20 And He Shall Feed His Flock
21 His Yoke Is Easy
22 Behold the Lamb of God
23 He Was Despised and Rejected of Men
24 Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
25 And With His Stripes We Are Healed
26 All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
27 All They That See Him
28 He Trusted in God
29 Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
30 Behold and See
31 He Was Cut Off Out of the Land of the Living
32 But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul in Hell
33 Lift Up Your Heads
34 Unto Which of the Angels Said He at Any Time
35 Let All the Angels of God Worship Him
36 Thou Art Gone Up on High
37 The Lord Gave the Word
38 How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them
39 Their Sound Is Gone Out into All the Lands
40 Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together
41 Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
42 He That Dwelleth in Heaven
43 Thou Shalt Break Them with a Rod of Iron
44 Hallelujah
45 I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
46 Since by Man Came Death
47 Behold I Tell You a Mystery
48 The Trumpet Shall Sound
49 Then Sahll Be Brought to Pass
50 O Death Where Is Thy Sting
51 But Thanks Be to God
52 If God Is for Us
53 Worthy Is the Lamb Amen
54 And The Glory Of The Lord 
55 For Unto Us A Child Is Born 
56 Glory To God 
57 Behold The Lamb Of God 
58 Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs 
59 All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray 
60 Lift Up Your Heads 
61 Halleujah 
62 I Know That My Redeemer Liveth 
63 Worthy Is The Lamb 


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „The Choir & Orchestra of Pro Christi – Messiah (3CD)“