Spring Harvest – Celebrating 20 Years Of Spring Harvest (2CD) (*

Spring Harvest – Celebrating 20 Years Of Spring Harvest (2CD) (*


Artikelnummer: 932816
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


(*) Der Artikel ist leider vergriffen und daher nicht mehr lieferbar – BITTE NICHT BESTELLEN.
Eine Neuauflage ist zurzeit nicht geplant.

Trackliste CD1:
01: We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
02: The Happy Song
03: You Are Crowned With Many Crowns
04: This Is Your God
05: Faithful God
06: There is a Redeemer
07: Far and Near Say it loud
08: The Lord Reigns
09: We Shall Stand
10: Wake Up O Sleeper
11: God Is Good
12: My Jesus My Saviour
13: Lord I Come To You
14: In Moments Like These
15: To Be In Your Presence
16: What A Friend Ive Found

Trackliste CD2:
01: God Is Good All The Time
02: Be Bold Be Strong
03: Lion of Judah
04: For This Purpose
05: Champion
06: Teach Me To Dance
07: Days of Elijah
08: Here Is The Risen Son
09: Servant King
10: Jesus Christ Once Again
11: All I Once Held Dear
12: Out Of My Depth In Your Love
13: Salvation Belongs To Our God
14: We Are Marching


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Spring Harvest – Celebrating 20 Years Of Spring Harvest (2CD) (*“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: