Nothin’ But Hymns (3CD)


Dieses 3er CD-Set beinhaltet Worship Hymnen und Modern Worship Songs von Songschreibern wie Stuart Townend, Keith Getty, Matt Redman und Kate Simmonds.

Tracklist CD1:
01 Be Thou My Vision
02 Blessed Assurance
03 Before The Throne Of God Above
04 Guide Me O Thou Great Jehova
05 Praise To The Lord
06 I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
07 What A Wonderful Saviour
08 Amazing Grace- No Not By Might- Are You Washed
09 All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
10 How Deep The Fathers Love
11 Here Is Love
12 From The Squalor Of A Borrowed Stable

Tracklist CD2:
01 All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
02 Crown Him With Many Crowns
03 Beloved And Blessed
04 I Praise You For Your Faithfulness
05 O Lord My God
06 Great Is He Whos The King Of Kings
07 In Christ Alone
08 We Have An Anchor
09 My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less
10 His Name His Name
11 I Stand Amazed In The Presence
12 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

Tracklist CD3:
01 See What A Morning
02 O the Deep Deep Love Of Jesus
03 Jesus Shall Reign
04 Jesus Is Lord
05 Glory To Him Who Has Saved Us
06 My HEart Is Filled With Thankfullness
07 King Of Ages
08 Oh How Sweet To Trsut You Jesus
09 Holy CHild Who Chose The Hearts Of Men
10 O Worship The King
11 Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
12 Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
13 What Scared Fountain


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Nothin’ But Hymns (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: