Mahalia Jackson – World’s Greatest Gospel Singer (3CD)

Mahalia Jackson – World’s Greatest Gospel Singer (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 9850857
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


Tracklist CD1:
01 Walk In Jerusalem
02 Im Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
03 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
04 Hes My Light
05 Didnt It Rain
06 A Satisfied Mind
07 How I Got Over
08 City Called Heaven
09 I Will Move On Up A Little Higher
10 Jesus
11 Silent Night Holy Night
12 If You Just Keep Still
13 Consider Me
14 Beautiful Tomorrow
15 Youll Never Walk Alone

Tracklist CD2:
01 When The Saints Go Marching In
02 Amazing Grace
03 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
04 Nobody Knows The Trouble Ive Seen
05 It Is No Secret What God Can Do
06 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
07 Oh Lord Is It I
08 Come To Jesus
09 A Rusty Old Halo
10 Said He Would
11 I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
12 I Wonder If I Will Ever Rest
13 Im Going To The River
14 Since The Fire Started Burning In My Soul
15 In The Upper Room

Tracklist CD3:
01 Go Tell It On The Mountain
02 Just As I Am
03 Keep Your Hand On The Plow
04 Out Of The Depths
05 Its Real
06 Walk Over Gods Heaven
07 Jesus Is With Me
08 One Day
09 Im On My Way To Canaan
10 Trouble In My Way
11 Down By The Riverside
12 Youre Not Living In Vain
13 Without A Song
14 Closer To Me
15 When I Wake Up In Glory


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Mahalia Jackson – World’s Greatest Gospel Singer (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: