Mahalia Jackson – Gospel Queen (3CD)

Mahalia Jackson – Gospel Queen (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 9850856
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


Tracklist CD1:
01 Gods Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares
02 Oh My Lord
03 Keep Me Every Day
04 God Shall Wipe All Tears Away
05 I Whant To Rest
06 Iam Going To Wait Until My Changes Comes
07 Im Going To Tell God
08 He Knows My Heart
09 What COuld I Do
10 Move On Up a Little Higher Pt
11 Move On Up a Little Higher Pt
12 Even Me
13 I Have A Friend
14 Dig A Little Deeper

Tracklist CD2:
01 Tired
02 In my home over there
03 If you see my saviour
04 Theres not a friend like Jesus
05 Amazing grace
06 Since the fire started burning in my soul
07 I can put my trust in Jesus
08 A child of the king
09 Get away Jordan
10 Walk with me
11 Prayer changes first
12 The last mile of the way
13 Justi over the hill part I
14 Just over the hill part II

Tracklist CD3:
01 Im glad salvation is free
02 Do you know him
03 Im getting nearer to my home
04 I gave up everything to follow him
05 It pays to serve Jesus
06 These are they
07 Hes the one
08 I walked into garden
09 Bless this house
10 Go tell it on the mountain
11 The Lords prayer
12 Jesus is with me
13 His eye is on the sparrow
14 In the upper room


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Mahalia Jackson – Gospel Queen (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: