Keith Green – Ministry Years Vol. 2 (2CD)


Keith Green – Ministry Years Vol. 2 (2CD)

CHF31.45 CHF28.30

Artikelnummer: 724385155925
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


Tracklist CD1:
01 You Are the One
02 A Billion Starving People
03 If You Love the Lord
04 When I First Trusted You
05 O God Our Lord
06 Grace By Which I Stand
07 Only By Following Jesus
08 The Sheep and the Goats
09 The Lord Is My Shepherd 23r…
10 Unless The Lord Builds the …
11 Summer Snow
12 Lies
13 Open your Eyes
14 I Will Give Thanks to the L…
15 Romans VII
16 Keiths Piano Prelude
17 Create IN Me A Clean Heart

Tracklist CD2:
01 So You Wanna Go Back to…
02 How Majestic is Thy Name
03 Scripture Song Medley
04 Until That Final Day
05 Cut the Devil Down
06 I Want to Be More Like …
07 The Promise Song
08 Jesus Commands Us to Go
09 Holy Holy Holy
10 Jesus is Lord of All
11 Oh Lord Youre Beautiful
12 Keep All That Junk to Y…
13 Draw Me
14 You Love the World
15 Lord Im Gonna Love You
16 Glory Lord Jesus
17 Song for Josiah


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Keith Green – Ministry Years Vol. 2 (2CD)“