Johnny Cash – The Soul Of Truth: Bootleg Vol. 4 (2CD)

Johnny Cash – The Soul Of Truth: Bootleg Vol. 4 (2CD)


Artikelnummer: 9851423
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


01 Back in the Fold
02 Look Unto the East
03 I Was There When It Happened
04 Sanctified
05 Would You Recognize Jesus
06 That is Just Like Jesus
07 What on Earth Will You Do for Heaven is Sake
08 Keep Me from Blowing Away
09 Do not Give Up on Me
10 Over the Next Hill We ll Be Home
11 Far Banks of Jordan duet with June Carter Cash
12 Our Little Old Home Town
13 Belshazzar
14 My Children Will Walk in Truth
15 The Old Rugged Cross duet with Jessi Colter
16 One of These Days I_m Gonna Sit Down and Talk to Paul
17 God Ai not No Stained Glass Window
18 Half a Mile a Day
19 Another Wide River to Cross
20 You are Drifting Away
21 Believe in Him
22 Over There
23 Gospel Road
24 What is Man
25 Wildwood in the Pines
26 Never Grow Old


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Johnny Cash – The Soul Of Truth: Bootleg Vol. 4 (2CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: