Hymns Past & Present (2CD)


Eine Sammlung von traditionellen und Modernen Worshipsongs.

01 All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
02 Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
03 Love Divine
04 And Can It Be
05 Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
06 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
07 Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above
08 Oh How Sweet To Trust You Jesus
09 Praise To The Lord The Almighty
10 Be Thou My Vision
11 I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
12 Jesus Shall Reign
13 O Worship The King
14 To God Be The Glory
15 My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less On Christ The Solid Rock I Stand
16 All The Way My Saviour Leads Me


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Hymns Past & Present (2CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: