Grapevine – Light Of The World (3CD)

Grapevine – Light Of The World (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 982859
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


Dieses 3er CD-Set beinhaltet das Beste von Live-Worship aus England.
50 Tracks mit Chris Bowater, Godfrey Birtill, Andy Bromley, Geraldine, usw.

Tracklist CD1:
01 I Will Set My Face
02 Your Mercy Taught Us How To Dance
03 Great God Of Wonders
04 Here I Am
05 Oh To See The Dawn
06 Father Into Your Courts
07 Theres A Battle Raging
08 All Creation Cries To You
09 Theres A Song
10 Not To Us O Lord
11 Your Name Stronger Than I Know
12 God So Loved This Whole World
13 What shalll I Bring
14 Thank You For The Cross
15 Lord Turn Your Footsteps
16 The Splendour Of The King
17 Above All

Tracklist CD2:
01 Clothed With Splendour
02 Lift Up Yopur Heads
03 See What A Morning
04 You Chose The Cross
05 Tkae Us To The River
06 Even Though I Walk
07 God Our Help
08 You Sit Upon Your Throne
09 Im Making Melody
10 Jesus Has Rolled My Sins Away
11 God Above All The World
12 As The Light Of The Sun
13 I Will Bless The Lord Forever
14 O For A Thousand Tongues
15 In Teh Stillness
16 When I Look At The Blood

Tracklist CD3:
01 Great Is Your Faithfulness
02 Wonderful So Wonderful
03 Fear Not A Little Flock
04 My Troubled Soul
05 In Christ Alone
06 I Can Only Imagine
07 Where Oh Wheres Your Presence O God
08 Glorious King
09 Im So Amazed
10 Where Is Your Sting O Death
11 Worship God
12 After Ive Done Everything
13 Jesus My King My Wonderful Saviour
14 There Is A Day
15 Looking For Your Presence
16 Draw Me Close
17 Light Of The World


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Grapevine – Light Of The World (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: