Gaither Homecoming Series – Homecoming Christmas

Gaither Homecoming Series – Homecoming Christmas


Artikelnummer: 617884265120
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


1. Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – (with The Homecoming Friends)
2. Rejoice With Exceeding Great Joy – (with Charlotte Ritchie)
3. Fear Not – (with Kim Hopper)
4. Tonight – (with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound)
5. Winter Wonderland – (with Lynda Randle)
6. Look Who Just Checked In – (with Stepen Hill)
7. Forgiven Again – (with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound)
8. Give It Away – (with The Gaither Vocal Band)
9. He’s Got THe Whole World In His Hands – (with African Children’s Choir)
10. Bethlehem Morning – (with Ladye Love Smith)
11. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem – (with Ben Speer)
12. Jesus Is The King – (with Woody Wright)
13. Blessed Assurance – (with The Isaacs)
14. Higher Than Mt. Kilimanjaro – (with Russ Taff)
15. Jesus, The Light Of The World – (with Jessy Dixon)
16. Hallelujah Chorus – (with Anthony Burger)
17. Jesus, What A Lovely Name – (with Homecoming Friends)
18. Glorious Impossible, The – (with The Gaither Vocal Band)
19. King Is Coming, The – (with The Gaither Vocal Band)


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Gaither Homecoming Series – Homecoming Christmas“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: