Gaither Gospel Series – Mountain Homecoming

Gaither Gospel Series – Mountain Homecoming


Artikelnummer: 102860000
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


1. It’s Gonna Be A Good Day – (featuring Woody Wright/Wesley Pritchard/Stephen Hill)
2. Faith Like That – (featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter/Charlotte Ritchie)
3. Perfect Heart, A – (featuring Larry Gatlin/Stephen Hill/Gary Lee Koreiba)
4. I Was There When The Spirit Came – (featuring Ann Downing/Ladye Love Smith/Stephen Hill)
5. Take This Trial Trip Beside Me – (featuring Janet Paschal)
6. Why Me – (featuring Bob Cain)
7. We’ll Work ‘Til Jesus Comes – (featuring Glen Allred)
8. There’s Something About A Mountain – (featuring Vestal Goodman)
9. I Hold His Hand – (featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver)
10. God Took Away My Yesterdays – (featuring Debra Talley)
11. When I Reach That City – (featuring The Lewis Family)
12. Did You Ever Go Sailin’ – (featuring Ben Isaacs/Sonya Isaacs Surrett/Becky Isaacs Bowman)
13. I Have Returned – (featuring Bonnie Keen/Donnie Sumner/Gene McDonald)
14. I’ll Live Again – (featuring The Kingsmen)
15. Love Of God, The – (featuring The Homecoming Friends)
16. Lead Me To That Rock – (featuring Stephen Hill)
17. Jesus Saves – (featuring The Hoppers)
18. God On The Mountain – (featuring Lynda Randle)
19. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah – (featuring Squire Parsons/Joy Gardner/Wesley Pritchard)
20. Peace Shall Come – (featuring The Homecoming Friends)
21. Go Rest High On The Mountain – (featuring Cynthia Clawson/Sonya Isaacs Surrett/Candy Christmas/Bonni
22. Lord, I’m Coming Home – (featuring Donnie Sumner/Tanya Goodman Sykes/Joy Gardner)

Lieferfrist ca. 1-2 Wochen


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Gaither Gospel Series – Mountain Homecoming“