Christmas Crackers

Christmas Crackers


Artikelnummer: 095407
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


10 Christmas praise & worship songs. Featuring Stuart Townend, Moya Brennan, Kristyn Getty, The Kings Chamber Orchestra and many others.

01 From The Squalor Of A Borrowed Stable
02 A Celtic Christmas Blessing
03 Joy Has Dawned
04 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
05 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
06 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
07 Born Where The Shadows Lie
08 Go Tell It On The Mountain
09 The Servant King
10 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Christmas Crackers“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: