Bluegrass Worship Band – Bluegrass Worship (3CD)

Bluegrass Worship Band – Bluegrass Worship (3CD)


Artikelnummer: 5099920767921
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


30 Worship Songs im Kleide des auch hierzlande immer populärer werdenden Bluegrass Stil.

Tracklist CD1:
01 Happy Day
02 Beautiful One
03 Here I Am To Worship
04 Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
05 Want What You Got
06 Jesu Joy Of Mans Desiring
07 Rock Of Ages
08 Undignified
09 Just One Piece At A Time
10 What A Friend We Have In Jesus

Tracklist CD2:
01 Indescribable
02 O Praise Him All This For A King
03 Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus
04 Hell Give You Peace
05 How Great Is Our God
06 Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
07 Hold On Sundown
08 Better Is One Day
09 It Is Well With My Soul
10 Im Gonna Go With God

Tracklist CD3:
01 Forever
02 Not To Us
03 Some Will Ride
04 Everlasting God
05 The Heart Of Worship
06 Im Going Home
07 Blessed Assurance
08 The Gloryland Way
09 Amazing Grace
10 Every Day By Day

Lieferfrist ca. 1-2 Wochen


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Bluegrass Worship Band – Bluegrass Worship (3CD)“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: