Bill & Gloria Gaither – Gaither Homecoming Celebration!

Bill & Gloria Gaither – Gaither Homecoming Celebration!


Artikelnummer: 617884614126
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen


01 Singing With the Saints
02 Bein’ Happy
03 Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
04 Jesus Saves
05 Goodby World Goodby
06 Great is Thy Faithfulness [Medley]
07 Born Again
08 Faith Unlocks the Door/God Takes Good Care of Me/Climbing Higher and Higher/Then I Met the Master [Medley]
09 What a Wonderful World
10 Highway To Heaven
11 Gone
12 Shall We Gather At the River/Down By the Riverside [Medley]
13 I Hold a Clear Title/God Walks the Dark Hills/I Believe He’S Coming Back [Medley]
14 I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey
15 Loving God, Loving Each Other
16 The King is Coming
17 America [Medley]


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Bill & Gloria Gaither – Gaither Homecoming Celebration!“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: