A Christmas Blessing


01 Deep Peace Of The Gentle Christ
02 Glorious Light
03 Holy Child Who Chose The Hearts Of Men
04 On Christmas Night
05 Now May The Fragrance
06 From The Squalor Of A Borrowed Stable
07 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
08 Joy Has Dawned
09 Now We Have Been Through The Harvest
10 Deep Peace Of The Gentle Christ Reprise-Instrumental
11 I Wonder As I Wander


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „A Christmas Blessing“

Sie haben gerade dieses Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt: